Sign In Forgot Password

Modern Mid-Life Mavens

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 22, 2025 22 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, February 12, 2025 14 Sh'vat 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 26, 2025 26 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, April 23, 2025 25 Nisan 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyar 5785

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Register

This is the confirmation email address.  Please make sure that it is accurate.
   # of Adults @ $250/each - $250.00 - 6 of 15 Left
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 25 2024 19 Tammuz 5784